NEW! Refi My Toy

Make NO PAYMENTS for 90 days when you refinance your Boat, Off-Road Motorcycle, Jet Ski, Snowmobile, RV or Travel Trailer! Learn More >>
One 2 Go

Forgot Password? Enroll Now
One 2 Go

Quick Rates

APR=Annual Percentage Rate
All rates are "as low as"

Vehicle Loans
3.00% APR*

Home Equity Loans
5.00% APR*

Lines of Credit
10.25% APR*

SEE MORE RATES

What's New

Refi My Ride

Ready for a lower car payment? One Detroit Credit Union members have already saved $4.7 million on their auto loans with our refinancing program. Apply online or call us at 313-965-8640.

Apply Now

Holiday Closings

Friday, January 1 New Year's Day 2021
Monday, January 18 MLK Day
Monday, February 15 President's Day
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day Observed
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Thursday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day
Friday, December 31 New Year's Eve 2021 (Closed at 1 p.m.)
Saturday, January 1 New Year's Day 2022